When you delete a resource group, all of its resources are also deleted. Deleting a resource group deletes all of its template deployments and currently stored operations. Reference: https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/azure-resource-manager/management/delete-resource-group?tabs=azure-powershell
A voting comment increases the vote count for the chosen answer by one.
Upvoting a comment with a selected answer will also increase the vote count towards that answer by one.
So if you see a comment that you already agree with, you can upvote it instead of posting a new comment.